Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team 

Mrs McCarthy
Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Burridge - Deputy Head 

& Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead


Mrs Pritchard
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Mogher

EPA Chaplain


Office Staff

Mrs Zanre


Mrs Yates



Special Needs Co-ordinator

Mrs Barnes
SENCo and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff

Golden Eagles Class (Year 6)

Miss Kelly – Class Teacher

Kingfishers Class (Year 4/5)


Mrs Barnes - Class Teacher

Mrs Pollard - Class Teacher

Red Kites Class (Year 3/4)

Mrs Burridge - Class Teacher, Deputy Head 

& Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead


Owls and Woodpeckers Class (Year 1 and 2)

Miss Parsons - Class Teacher


Robins Class (Reception)

Mrs Pritchard - Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Hubbard

Mrs Deakin

Mrs Jinks

Mrs Cripps

Mrs Carroll

Mrs Gray

Miss Austin

Mrs Sherlock


Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Tan